Book a table
Restaurant Rosmarin

Our multiple award-winning Restaurant Rosmarin is already well-known beyond the borders. Our staff members will serve you fresh Mediterranean and regional specialities daily in stylish ambience – if the weather allows, also on our sun terrace.

Our menu featuring exceptional Franconian specialities as well as Mediterranean dishes makes locals as well as international guests go into raptures. The well-assorted wine cellar has the suitable wines for any meal.

Contact

Restaurant Rosmarin
Henkestraße 28, 91052 Erlangen
Germany

Phone +49 9131 785-157
Hotel +49 9131 785-0

rosmarin@bayerischer-hof-erlangen.de

Opening times

Monday to Friday:
12 am – 2.30 pm
6 pm – 10 pm

Saturday:
6 pm – 10 pm

Sunday: Closed

Gault&Millau has once again awarded our Restaurant Rosmarin!

Executive Chef Maximilian Wiegner and his team are pleased to be awarded 12 points as well as one toque this year. Our Restaurant Rosmarin was also distinguished with a Bib Gourmand by Michelin. The efforts to conjure up tradition-conscious and yet modern Franconian cuisine have paid off: regional products, creativity and above all love for detail are paramount.

Tisch reservieren!

Restaurant Rosmarin

Unser mehrfach prämiertes Restaurant Rosmarin ist bereits über die Landesgrenzen hinaus bekannt. In stilvollem Ambiente servieren unsere Mitarbeiter Ihnen täglich frische mediterrane und regionale Spezialitäten – wenn das Wetter es erlaubt, auch auf unserer Sonnenterrasse.

Unsere Speisenkarte mit ausgefallenen fränkischen Spezialitäten sowie mediterranen Gerichten lässt sowohl heimische als auch internationale Gäste ins Schwärmen geraten. Der wohlsortierte Weinkeller hält für jedes Mahl den passenden Tropfen bereit.

Kontakt

Restaurant Rosmarin
Henkestraße 28
91052 Erlangen

Tel. +49 9131 785-157
Hotel +49 9131 785-0

rosmarin@bayerischer-hof-erlangen.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag:
12:00–14:30 Uhr
18:00–22:00 Uhr

Samstag:
18:00–22:00 Uhr

Sonntag:
Geschlossen

Gault&Millau hat unser Restaurant Rosmarin erneut prämiert!

Küchenchef Maximilian Wiegner und sein Team dürfen sich in diesem Jahr über 12 Punkte und somit über eine Haube freuen. Ebenfalls wurde unser Restaurant Rosmarin von Michelin mit einem Bib Gourmand ausgezeichnet. Die Bemühungen um eine traditionsbewusste und dennoch moderne fränkische Küche haben sich bezahlt gemacht: regionale Produkte, Kreativität und vor allem Liebe zum Detail.